For our brokers

Grow
your
business

We’re committed to supporting your
business growth with our personal loan
and secured vehicle loan products.

Partnerships

We're building a broker experience where everyone wins. That means better interest rates for your clients and a stronger, more vibrant business for you. Just like loans, we understand that every client is unique. Our business development team works with you to find a deal everyone will cheer about.

Get accredited today to experience the Wisr difference.

Why is this smart for brokers?

Made for Brokers

  • Provides all the tools you need to be confident of approval.

  • Our national team of BDMs are here to help you get
    the best deal for your client.

  • Our proprietary technology and expert team keep
    things running smooth. 

  • Providing a fair return for the services you deliver.

Why is this smart for clients?

Loved by clients

  • Personal loans from 6.49% comparison 7.22% and secured vehicle rates from 4.09% and comparison 4.80% for excellent credit.

  • We have one upfront fee and that’s it. Plus, there’s no fee
    for repaying early.

  • We offer loan terms of 3, 5 and 7 years with weekly, fortnightly
    or monthly repayments.

Get Accredited

Not already a Wisr broker? Getting accredited is fast, simple and straightforward.

Meet Your Business Development Managers

  • Brokers avatar
    Bianca Khurana

    SA, NSW, ACT & NT BDM

    0427 502 921

    b.khurana@wisr.com.au

  • Brokers avatar
    Brad Fletcher

    WA BDM

    0419 863 267

    b.fletcher@wisr.com.au

  • Brokers avatar
    Mustafa Genc

    Business Development Administrator

    0412 482 042

    m.genc@wisr.com.au

  • Brokers avatar
    Daniella Mancuso

    National & NSW BDM

    0427 718 135

    d.mancuso@wisr.com.au

  • Brokers avatar
    Nicole Evans

    QLD BDM

    0419 547 623

    n.evans@wisr.com.au

  • Brokers avatar
    Rozanne Tedesco

    VIC & TAS BDM

    0427 207 298

    r.tedesco@wisr.com.au

  • Brokers avatar
    Nathan Snaidero

    Business Development Administrator

    0428 807 033

    n.snaidero@wisr.com.au

  • Paige Robertson

    QLD BDM

    0448 244 380

    p.robertson@wisr.com.au

  • Natalie McLean

    VIC BDM

    0427 350 434

    n.mclean@wisr.com.au

  • BROKER SUPPORT HOTLINE
    1300 992 007

    EMAIL
    contact@wisr.com.au

    • The boring (but important) stuff