For our brokers

Grow
your
business

We’re committed to supporting your
business growth with our personal loan
and secured vehicle loan products.

We're building a broker experience where everyone wins. That means better interest rates for your clients and a stronger, more vibrant business for you. Just like loans, we understand that every client is unique. Our business development team works with you to find a deal everyone will cheer about.

Get accredited today to experience the Wisr difference.

Why is this smart for brokers?

Made for Brokers

  • Provides all the tools you need to be confident of approval.

  • Our national team of BDMs are here to help you get
    the best deal for your client.

  • Our proprietary technology and expert team keep
    things running smooth. 

  • Providing a fair return for the services you deliver.

Why is this smart for clients?

Loved by clients

  • Personal loans from 8.49% comparison 9.33% and secured vehicle rates from 8.34% comparison 9.87% for excellent credit.

  • We don't charge early repayment fees.

  • We offer loan terms of 3, 5 and 7 years with weekly, fortnightly
    or monthly repayments.

Get Accredited

Not already a Wisr broker? Getting accredited is fast, simple and straightforward.

  • Are you a mortgage broker too?

Meet Your Business Development Managers

  • Nicole Evans

    Senior BDM - QLD, NT & Secured

    0419 547 623

    n.evans@wisr.com.au

  • Mustafa Genc

    Business Development Administrator

    0427 718 135

    m.genc@wisr.com.au

  • Ultan Duggan

    BDM - NSW

    0408 688 460

    u.duggan@wisr.com.au

  • Paige Hammond

    BDM - QLD & NT

    0448 244 380

    p.hammond@wisr.com.au

  • Simon Arsenis

    BDM - VIC & TAS

    0427 350 434

    s.arsenis@wisr.com.au

  • Dominic Leah

    BDM - WA & SA

    0419 863 267

    d.leah@wisr.com.au

  • Joe Ventra

    BDM – NSW/ACT

    0499 324 842

    j.ventra@wisr.com.au

  • Mete Yildirim

    BDM – QLD/NT

    0499 146 528

    m.yildirim@wisr.com.au

  • BROKER SUPPORT HOTLINE
    1300 140 008

    EMAIL
    contact@wisr.com.au

    • The boring (but important) stuff